NEU: 1 neues E-Book im November

Der Wille zur Tat

(Original: You can, but will you?)

 

Erstveröffentlichung 1924, 160 Buchseiten, 16. Kapitel

 

"Es kommt nicht darauf an, wo du stehst, sondern darauf, nach welcher Richtung du schreitest. Mit anderen Worten, nicht auf deine Umgebung, nicht auf den Ort, von dem du ausgehst, und nicht darauf, wie weit du bereits gelangt bist, kommt es an, sondern darauf, nach welcher Richtung du innerlich gewendet bist. Dein Seelenzustand, der Geist, in dem du deine Lebensbahn zurücklegst, das ist das Wichtige. Wenn dieser eine Gedanke den jungen Leuten in Herz und Seele gehämmert würde, dass ihre gewohnte Geistesverfassung, ihre Gedanken, ihre Beweggründe, ihre Stimmungen, ihre Hoffnungen und Erwartungen die Richtung ihrer Lebensbahn, ihr ganzes Geschick bestimmen, welch wunderbarer Antrieb wäre das für sie, richtig zu denken, richtig zu leben; welch allgemeinen Fortschritt hätte das im Gefolge!"

 

Mehr: Inhalt & Leseproben // Zum Buch (Amazon.de)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Javier Bushong (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 20:15)


    Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my website so i got here to return the choose?.I am trying to to find issues to improve my website!I guess its adequate to use some of your concepts!!

  • #2

    Loyd Timm (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 05:35)


    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %meta_keyword%

  • #3

    Monnie Schrom (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 06:40)


    each time i used to read smaller posts that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading here.

  • #4

    Linnea Udell (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:57)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to �return the favor�.I'm trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  • #5

    Taneka Bissonette (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017)


    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I'll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  • #6

    Ok Marland (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:37)


    Good respond in return of this query with real arguments and telling all regarding that.

  • #7

    Karey Stribling (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017)


    What's up, I desire to subscribe for this blog to obtain latest updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

  • #8

    Eulalia Otwell (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 17:42)


    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers? I'd genuinely appreciate it.

  • #9

    Tyron Veillon (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:31)


    First of all I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question which I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I've had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Thanks!

  • #10

    Yuki Heins (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 06:44)


    Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing for your feeds and even I success you access constantly fast.

Gesamtauflage Dezember 2017: 33.000 Exemplare! Vielen Dank!

Gratis:

Der erste "Erfolgsklassiker" überhaupt: "Handorakel und Kunst der Weltklugheit" jetzt als Download unter Kostenlos.

Erfolgsklassiker.de ist ein Imprint des F. Schwab Verlages